TERM127 – Monika Kruse @ Voodooamt-Passengers 2016

Artist: Monika Kruse @ Voodooamt
Release: Passengers 2016
Cat#: TERM127
Release date: 25 Feb 2016

A1 Luvsucka (Oliver Huntemann Remix)
A2 Highway No. 4 (Alberto Ruiz Remix)
B1 Highway No. 4 (Skober Remix)
B2 Luvsucka (Remastered)

Support from Adam Beyer, Hot Since 82, Pan-Pot, Karotte, Kaiserdisco, Bart Skils, Alan Fitzpatrick, Noir, Sian, Sacha Robotti, Martin Eyerer...

For the 15 years of Terminal M festivities it was a sure step to also get back into our catalogue and obviously listened to the older releases again. And it quickly came to our mind that Monika Kruses classic ‘Passengers’ album together with Voodooamt aka Patrick Lindsey from 2003 still is a true gem. So we reworked and remastered the whole album and asked close friends to select a track they wanted to remix. Oliver Huntemann, Alberto Ruiz and Skober immediately agreed and surprised us with their great new interpretations.