TERM116 – Various Artists Terminal M Cookies Vol. 3

Artist: Various Artists
Release: Terminal M Cookies Vol. 3
Cat#: TERM116
Release date: 09 Jan 2015

A1 Collective Machine & Spencer K - Mascara 07:58
A2 Paul C & Paolo Martini - Switch 07:25
B1 Mladen Tomic - Natural 07:41
B2 Alexander Aurel - Lower Fuller 07:16

Support from Anja Schneider, Karotte, Nick Curly, Jay Lumen, Super Flu, Kaiserdisco, Pleasurekraft, Martin Eyerer, Wally Lopez, Riva Starr, Mendo, Leon, Danilo Vigorito, Edu Imbernon, Pig&Dan, NiCe7, Felix Da Housecat...

What a pleasure to eat some cookies with good old friends like Mladen Tomic, Paul C & Paolo Martini, Collective Machine & Spencer K and Alexander Aurel? Coming from all over Europe, adding their different flavors and combining their skills with their experience! Enjoy our third pack of Cookies after the legendary recipe from Monika Kruse.