TERM100 – Various Artists – Terminal M 100

Artist: Various Artists
Release: Terminal M 100
Cat#: TERM100
Release date: 16 Sep 2013

Monika Kruse - Summer Drops 8:11
Darlyn Vlys - Piccadilly Line 6:43
Paul C & Paolo Martini - La Victoria 7:45
andhim - Boy Boy Boy 7:01
Pele & Shawnecy - Roach Hotel 8:15
Yousef - Fantasy Drum 6:39

Played by Solomun, Joris Voorn, Marco Carola, John Digweed, Hot Since 82, Christian Smith, Karotte, Riva Starr, Kaiserdisco, Round Table Knights, Santé, Ramon Tapia, Joyce Muniz, Martin Eyerer, Pleasurekraft, Noir, Carlo Lio...

Monika Kruse’s label Terminal M was founded in the year 2000 and 13 years later it’s now time to celebrate the 100. release. And we are very glad that our closest friends Andhim, Yousef, Paul C & Paolo Martini, Pele & Shawnecy and Darlyn Vlys celebrate with us with an exclusive track for this release. And also Monika spent some days in the studio together with Namito for her very own submission to the compilation. Curious to hear your favorites…